Our service is free-to-use for all users. Should you want to forever store your files without deletion, upgrade your account.
All your files are kept private unless you share them. Apart, we use self-hosted analytics, not third party tracking.
Data is kept on encrypted servers located on privacy-aware countries. Unauthorized parties have no way of decrypting any of our servers.
We have zero needs for your personal data. Use a random username when registering, and to upgrade you can pay through cryptocurrency.